Why wait until you get sick!

  
As I was reading Santosh’s Blog it got me thinking that no matter what your personality type is we all need the same essential  nutrients to maintain optimal health. 

  • 12 essential  amino acids.
  • 3 essential  fatty acids.
  • 16 vitamins.
  • 70 major minerals.
  • 60 trace minerals.

You cannot get all these from the foods you eat.You don’t buy a car and wait until the engine freezes up before you change your oil. They have additives  for your fuel, coolant and water to keep your car running at optimal performance.

Why wait until you get sick to fix your body. Since I have the been using essential oils, I have never felt better. I especially love the lifelong vitality pack as I blogged about previously.

Essential  oils have many benefits for your mind, body and spirit. Maybe, if everybody used essential oils there wouldn’t be so much sickness in the world. I am doing my part by spreading the word about essential  oils. 

I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that once you start using essential oils you will be saying “what did I ever do before essentials oils” .

To get your essentail oils at substantial discounts or in some cases free. Click here!!

Until later your friend
Bill Silbaugh 

Published by

Bill Silbaugh

I have always used alternative medicines and have recently started learning and using essential oils. I am trying to change the health of the world one person at a time.

2 thoughts on “Why wait until you get sick!”

Leave a Reply

